Events

  • February 2017

  • Patrick Stokes Piano Trio

    Thursday, 23 February 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Equinox

    Friday, 24 February 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • March 2017

  • Dogfish

    Wednesday, 01 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Oui’3

    Thursday, 02 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Jazz Express

    Friday, 03 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Barrelhouse Wailers

    Saturday, 04 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Jazz Jam

    Tuesday, 07 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Comfort Zone

    Wednesday, 08 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Big Foot Invasion featuring Cougar Estrada

    Friday, 10 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • St. Patrick’s Day Parade Band

    Saturday, 11 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Hans Ottsen & Friends

    Wednesday, 15 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Another You featuring David Gorospe

    Thursday, 16 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Tilford Jackson & Friends tribute to Nat Cole

    Friday, 17 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Doug Webb Group featuring Danny Carey of TOOL

    Saturday, 18 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Jazz Jam

    Tuesday, 21 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Morales Piano Trio

    Wednesday, 22 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Lett, Mancini, and Dutz

    Thursday, 23 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Ventura Jazz Collective

    Friday, 24 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Denny Seiwell Trio and Drum Clinic

    Saturday, 25 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Emilio and Friends

    Wednesday, 29 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Saundra Booker & Friends

    Thursday, 30 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Jay Smith Group

    Friday, 31 March 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • April 2017

  • Tom Etchart and Friends

    Saturday, 01 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Jazz Jam

    Tuesday, 04 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Brad Rabuchin & Friends

    Thursday, 06 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Jimmy Calire Trio

    Friday, 07 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Adam Clark Quartet

    Saturday, 08 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Hans Ottsen & Friends

    Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Mike Garson and Gaby Moreno

    Thursday, 13 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • D.on Darox and The Melody Joy Bakers

    Friday, 14 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Paul McCallum and Friends

    Saturday, 15 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Jazz Jam

    Tuesday, 18 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Gary Herbig and Bill Spoke Quintet

    Wednesday, 19 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Skip Spiro’s little BIG Band

    Thursday, 20 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Retrofunk

    Friday, 21 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Bobby West Trio

    Saturday, 22 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Tony Ybarra presents the SBCC New World Jazz Ensemble

    Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Cougar Estrada’s Lounge Trio

    Thursday, 27 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • TIZER

    Friday, 28 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Barrelhouse Wailers

    Saturday, 29 April 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm