Events

  • August 2017

  • Greg Spaulding Trio

    Wednesday, 23 August 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Dogfish

    Thursday, 24 August 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Notes for Notes fundraiser w/ The Jazz Villains & Hans Ottsen Quartet

    Friday, 25 August 2017
    , 6:30pm
    - 10pm
  • Rachel Flowers Trio

    Saturday, 26 August 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • The Mariel Bildsten Quartet (NYC)

    Wednesday, 30 August 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • September 2017

  • The Jazz Express

    Friday, 01 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • the Barrelhouse Wailers

    Saturday, 02 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Brad Rabuchin & Friends

    Friday, 08 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Plotz

    Saturday, 09 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Mike Garson and TBA

    Thursday, 14 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Mike Garson Trio

    Friday, 15 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Paul McCallum & Friends

    Saturday, 16 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • CODA

    Thursday, 21 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • L.J. and the Boyz

    Friday, 22 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • drum clinic & performance w/ Cougar Estrada

    Saturday, 23 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Luis Munoz Quartet

    Friday, 29 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Doug Webb Group feat. Danny Carey of TOOL

    Saturday, 30 September 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm