Events

  • May 2017

  • Bruce Forman and the Junkyard Duo

    Thursday, 04 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Retrofunk

    Friday, 05 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Homenaje feat. Will Brahm

    Wednesday, 10 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Brad Rabuchin & Friends

    Thursday, 11 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Coleen & Co.

    Friday, 12 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Gergo Borlai drum clinic and performance

    Saturday, 13 May 2017
    , 5:30
    - 10pm
  • Greg Spaulding Trio

    Wednesday, 17 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Julie Kelly

    Thursday, 18 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Louis Menuoz Quartet (CD release)

    Friday, 19 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Kevin Crabb Jazz Ensemble

    Saturday, 20 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Oui’3

    Wednesday, 24 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Mya Burns & Friends

    Thursday, 25 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Hans Ottsen Trio

    Friday, 26 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Charged Particles

    Saturday, 27 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Dogfish

    Wednesday, 31 May 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • June 2017

  • Jazz Express

    Thursday, 01 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Tony Ybarra & Friends

    Friday, 02 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Paul Weitz Group feat. Donna Deussen

    Saturday, 03 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Meridian Trio

    Wednesday, 07 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Lett, Mancini, & Dutz

    Thursday, 08 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Equinox

    Saturday, 10 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Bevan Manson & Friends

    Wednesday, 14 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Native Vibe

    Thursday, 15 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Hans Ottsen Trio

    Friday, 16 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Rachel Flowers Trio

    Saturday, 17 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • R.J. Mischo & Friends

    Wednesday, 21 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Hot Texas Swing Band

    Thursday, 22 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm
  • Mitch Forman Trio

    Friday, 23 June 2017
    , 7pm
    - 10pm